Thanks

Publié le 14 Février 2014

Thanks

I completely forgot it was valentine's day. I never really cared about it anyway. It was a day like any other day. I managed to get up early.I did some exercise and off I went driving on the road.I stalled the car for the first time. Damn it. When I got home I realised had so little food left. I cooked what I could and spent the afternoon doing housework. I hopped in the shower thinking of the driving theory lesson I had to take afterwards and then practising violin then cleaning my room and then... the doorbell interrupted my thoughts.

I got off the shower. And the girl at the door handed a big flower bag to my housemate saying " this is for Sarah." Did I hear that right?". "for me?" who would send me some flowers? As I took the bag in my hand I read the unfamiliar handwriting on the envelope. "Sarah". the girls were rushing me to open the card. I opened it and disappointment fell over me. Only two words " Just Guess".

Are you kidding me?!

I looked at the girls with uncertainty and we all tried to find who was the mysterious person behind that. I then gave up and went to my room . I tried to busy myself doing other things but my mind couldn't focus. For in instant I felt like in a film. I never had something like that happening in my life. I didn't know who it was. But I felt so happy. I'm sure I looked so ridiculous grinning at the flower..."Just Guess..." well, I suppose I'll do just that.

Rédigé par Melle Para

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article